Welcome TEI Spa Essentials!

PRODUCT REVIEWS

YOUR THOUGHTS ON TEI SPA BEAUTY DEVICES


OxyDerm:

3 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5

 Aesthetics Student

Carolyn - 3/17/2011
Oxyderm has all the strength of a regular high frequency machine, without all the hassle! No need to fuss with 4 different attachments...this is all you need....the pouch is super cute too.

 My daughter loves it

- 2/4/2011
i bought this product for my daughter at a trade show where i met tei spa. my daughter is 16 and has suffered from some acne., they showed me that it took literally seconds a day, no pain, no mess. my daughter now uses it everyday and has a glow to her face. it couldnt be better. very well worth it!

 IT WORKS!!

Debbie - 1/19/2011
I love the Oxyderm. No matter what skin type you are, every home needs one of these! I promise you will see a difference in your skin with continuous use.

2 Product Review - Average rating 5 / 5

Click to review this product

 Exfoliates So much better than I ever could

- 4/2/2011
I love this product because i have a lot of black heads and large pores. I am able to use the skin spatula to literally scoop out the impurities in all those hard to reach places. it works great, doesnt hurt and teh next morning i have gorgeous skin! love...

Great Combo love the products

MICHELLE JONESTON - 4/3/2011
I cant wait to surprise my mom with this great set of products. She has had a great experience with the diffuser and I thought she would probably love the point and skin spatula. And its nice that I got to save a whole lot and got a free gift :)


The Point:

2 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5

Better than Botox

Tina at Flavios Beauty School - 4/4/2011
I am a professional esthetician and beauty school professor at Flavios. I have been using the Point Pen for a while now and Love the results. and when i say "better than botox" I really mean it! My clients love this product, so do my students and myself! ...

 Good Results

Sharon Smithson - 1/4/2011
I have been using this product for a couple months now. I am seeing some great results and its much better than considering harsher alternatives.


UltraCleanse & Sea Salt Scrub:

6 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5

ULTIMATE RESULTS

Mazen Kattan SAN JOSE, CA - 1/26/2011
You should use this product daily or day after day to get the ultimate results. In general, it is a great product!
Mazen Kattan SAN JOSE, CA

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE THE FIRST WEEK!

Chiquita Bishop - 1/4/2011
I had read previous feedback on this product and was a little concerned about the battery life and how much of the battery this product used. I use mine twice a day, for cleaning and putting on products...I am still on my first batteries and am so pleased with this product. My skin showed visible difference within the first week. I also use the sponge to put all my before make-up products on
Chiquita Bishop CROSSVILLE, TN

AWESOME!

Erin Scotti - 12/15/2010
This Facial Brush is AWESOME, I am so glad I bought it. In three days my skin looks 5 times clearer. This is a great buy for its price compared to the Clarisonic brush.
Erin Scotti Selma, Ca

My skin is glowing...

Cari Epstein - 11/26/2010
I just got the Ultracleanse Brush and can tell it is a very good product. The brushes rotate. It comes with several good quality heads which are detachable. I used it on my face, and my skin is glowing. I can't wait to see it after a couple weeks.
Cari Epstein Cranford, NJ

 MY SKIN LOOKS GREAT!

Holly Conmay - 8/14/2010
I have only used the brush 2x & my skin looks great thus far. Because I have not used for a full 30 days I only gave 4 stars, but I will come back & rereview. Only feedback I could give, is that-the directions are slightly lacking. For instance, how often & how long I would use each time. As well as the buffer- it says to dip in preferred product. I am unsure what product I would use for this.
holly n conmay simi valley, ca

 I love this tool!

Joanne Gedeon Union, NJ - 4/22/2010
I love that this tool is cheap yet does a great job at exfoliating my skin. The brushes aren't too rough or too soft, so the face brush is perfect cleansing and exfoliating. I also noticed that my face took moisturizer pretty well after using the brush. The body brush works just as well, and sloughs away dead skin with perfection.


HairSonic:

1 Product Review - Average rating 5 / 5

A Great gift idea

Jim T. - 1/21/2011
Got this as a gift from my wife for the holidays. it is perfect for relaxing the scalp, reviving after a long day. I use it in and out of the shower and have seen great results. my hair has gotten thicker, feels cleaner. The whole family uses it. Definetely recommend!


Rosewater & Lemongrass Mist:

3 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5

 Evian but better

Kate Field - 4/4/2011
The TEI Spa Rosemist is perfect for energizing yourself after a long day... its really just like evian but it smells better and lasts longer! love it

Love the Scent

Melissa - 3/5/2011
Delicous Rose Scent Adds to my Skin Spatula at home facial Experience. I love this product and have bought 3 refills so far. It lasts long, feels refreshed and smells delicious!

i recommend it

BeautyMom.com - 11/19/2010
i have heard great things about lemongrass so i tried this. its a good product, love the scent and it really revives and relaxes me

 

Post your comment

TEI Spa Essentials, Inc.